Everybody gotta weird sensation

12 November, 2009

vacuum

my friends: an update! my goodness!

my friends: it has come to my attention that this humble comick has been around for one year! how exciting!

my friends: so, in the next year, the second year of this humble comick, i promise:

  • MORE FREQUENT UPDATES!
  • MORE CUSSIN’!
  • MORE HATIN’!
  • MORE SURLY!
  • MORE OBLIQUE POLITICAL REFERENCES!
  • MORE OBSCURE INDIE ROCK REFERENCES!
  • MORE BARRY!

my friends: let’s make this happen together.

my friends: also, stay tuned for a new secret project, COMING SOON

4 Responses to “Everybody gotta weird sensation”

  1. William Smith Says:

    Less Barry, More Metal

    I’m kidding, more barry…

  2. Leah Says:

    Happy Birthday WB Comics! Oooooohhhh…secret project?

  3. Victoria Says:

    Sometimes they don’t start until 5:05.

  4. Jack Burden Says:

    This promise never happened. What else are you lying about.


Leave a Reply

